Achieve the
maximum impact
JPL Formation en Vente et Coaching

The success of a company stems from the passion of its staff, the performance of its sales cycle and the relationships it has with its customers. JPL Communications understands that. Since 2002, we are fully committed to helping you motivate your employees, offering you real-life tools to serve your current customers well, finding numerous potential quality customers and increasing closure rates in your sales cycle.

In order to take part in your success, we’ve set up a one-stop approach for services adapted to your needs and personal situation. With a view to improving your soft skills and hard skills, we adapt our training sessions, business coaching, consulting mandates and talks to the needs and particular situations of your company.

From the strategic stage through implementation, from training to the integration of what has been learned into field work, from learning to the participant’s autonomy, we’re fully invested, as YOUR success is our company’s mission.

  • Doing an in-depth analysis of your personal situation, your brand and your environment
  • Determining specific goals and strategies
  • Rolling out strategies, coaching and evaluation of learning

Customized support to help you reach your goals

  • We help you create an environment in which your customers will buy your products or services, by helping them come up with solutions for their concerns and desires.
  • We assist you from the beginning to the end of your business project to ensure that learning is effective and that your workplace is more efficient.
  • We motivate your employees and give them ownership over a common goal so that the company sees stronger results.
  • We design programs tailored to your situation, your corporate challenges and your business goals.
  • We’re inspired by passion, authenticity, transparency and an unforgettable customer experience.

Customized support to help you reach your goals

  • We help you create an environment in which your customers will buy your products or services, by helping them come up with solutions for their concerns and desires.
  • We assist you from the beginning to the end of your business project to ensure that learning is effective and that your workplace is more efficient.
  • We motivate your employees and give them ownership over a common goal so that the company sees stronger results.
  • We design programs tailored to your situation, your corporate challenges and your business goals.
  • We’re inspired by passion, authenticity, transparency and an unforgettable customer experience.

Our team of experts

Jean-Pierre Lauzier

Trainer, business coach, speaker and author

Known for his enthusiasm, his motivation and his practical approach, Jean-Pierre Lauzier proposes an approach based on reflection and planning, allowing you to establish a business strategy and a sales plan tailored to your company. With over 30 years of experience in sales and marketing, he has a bachelor’s degree in business administration with a specialization in marketing and finance and has had extensive sales training. Jean-Pierre has worked in both SMEs and large enterprises. He has designed various sales courses for the software, financial services and insurance, manufacturing, and retail industries. He has also created various training programs, including “Become a master salesperson” and “Develop a winning sales model” for SME entrepreneurs with more than five employees, and another for the IT industry. Since 2002, he has contributed to the success of over 2,000 clients and given more than 1,000 talks and seminars in North America and Europe.

Jean-Pierre is also the author of the best-seller Le Coeur aux ventes, an essential tool for anyone wanting to set themselves apart in the new market dynamics and frequently quoted in the media. He regularly contributes to the media and business publications; he writes articles for specialized journals and magazines as well as for a number of publications issued by various associations.

Jean-Pierre Lauzier

Jean-Pierre Lauzier

Trainer, business coach, speaker and author

Known for his enthusiasm, his motivation and his practical approach, Jean-Pierre Lauzier proposes an approach based on reflection and planning, allowing you to establish a business strategy and a sales plan tailored to your company. With over 30 years of experience in sales and marketing, he has a bachelor’s degree in business administration with a specialization in marketing and finance and has had extensive sales training. Jean-Pierre has worked in both SMEs and large enterprises. He has designed various sales courses for the software, financial services and insurance, manufacturing, and retail industries. He has also created various training programs, including “Become a master salesperson” and “Develop a winning sales model” for SME entrepreneurs with more than five employees, and another for the IT industry. Since 2002, he has contributed to the success of over 2,000 clients and given more than 1,000 talks and seminars in North America and Europe.

Jean-Pierre is also the author of the best-seller Le Coeur aux ventes, an essential tool for anyone wanting to set themselves apart in the new market dynamics and frequently quoted in the media. He regularly contributes to the media and business publications; he writes articles for specialized journals and magazines as well as for a number of publications issued by various associations.

Nathalie Laforest

Nathalie Laforest

Associate and executive director

Nathalie Laforest is an extremely passionate and enthusiastic individual, who is generous with her time and is available to listen to her clients, colleagues and partners. As an entrepreneur herself, she is very familiar with the challenges facing business owners, executives, managers and self-employed workers. Her coaching shows people how to stay focused on their goals and to succeed.

Nathalie helps current and potential clients identify their needs and challenges and understand their individual situation to determine the best approach to reaching their goals. She also manages colleagues and partners, client relationships and marketing to find the most relevant solutions for the client. She loves helping clients and challenges ideas and actions to better reflect the enterprise’s current reality.

Nathalie has over 20 years of experience in sales, marketing, communications and event organization and management, including 15 years in marketing at IBM Canada. She has a bachelor’s degree in business administration with a specialization in marketing and human resources. She has taken a number of training courses in sales and marketing, some of which were as a mentor with La Fondation de l’entrepreneurship.

Nathalie Laforest

Associate and executive director

Nathalie Laforest is an extremely passionate and enthusiastic individual, who is generous with her time and is available to listen to her clients, colleagues and partners. As an entrepreneur herself, she is very familiar with the challenges facing business owners, executives, managers and self-employed workers. Her coaching shows people how to stay focused on their goals and to succeed.

Nathalie helps current and potential clients identify their needs and challenges and understand their individual situation to determine the best approach to reaching their goals. She also manages colleagues and partners, client relationships and marketing to find the most relevant solutions for the client. She loves helping clients and challenges ideas and actions to better reflect the enterprise’s current reality.

Nathalie has over 20 years of experience in sales, marketing, communications and event organization and management, including 15 years in marketing at IBM Canada. She has a bachelor’s degree in business administration with a specialization in marketing and human resources. She has taken a number of training courses in sales and marketing, some of which were as a mentor with La Fondation de l’entrepreneurship.

Annie Bienvenue

Communication and customer service coach, trainer and speaker | Partner at JPL Communications

Knowing how to communicate well can make a big difference in all spheres of professional life: conferences, team meetings, meetings with customers, networking activities or any other opportunity to demonstrate leadership, influence and charisma.

Since 2006, Annie Bienvenue has put her expertise to work for chief executives, directors, managers, employees, consultants and salespeople to help them become better at speaking in front of others in various work situations. Whether during seminars, training or private coaching, Annie can teach you how to showcase yourself in public, be adequately prepared, reduce your stress, structure your ideas and develop your strengths and your style.

Annie Bienvenue was a professional actress who has been a member of the Union des artistes for more than 20 years. To help her get over her extreme shyness, her parents enrolled her at a young age in acting courses and speech competitions. She continues to perfect her craft while working with the major names of the Quebec and international theatre scene. After finishing her arts training at Université de Montréal and Université du Québec à Montréal, she focused on building knowledge in management and business start-ups. As a “double threat,” Annie quickly made inroads in the field of corporate public speaking and has become a unique and sought-after trainer.

Marie-Elyse Forget

Marie-Elyse Forget

Coach, sales trainer and marketing professional | Partner at JPL Communications

Partner since 2020, Marie-Elyse Forget specializes in marketing strategy, B2B, team management and customer service. She assists executives and sales teams in improving their performance, both in the development of new business and in their relationship with their current customers.

With a bachelor’s degree in business administration and a master’s degree in marketing, Marie-Elyse has a solid and successful academic background:  three scholarships for excellence, three podium finishes in major academic competitions, an international campus in Morocco, and three titles in student organizations. Her career began in a SME, Aveda Lifestyle, where she held the position of marketing manager of the Salon Academy. There she discovered her passion for sharing knowledge after having had the chance to design a marketing and sales course for future hair stylists. She then pursued her career in large companies, first at L’Oréal Canada as a project leader in professional product distribution (Redken), then at Intact Insurance, where she held positions in business development and in the marketing department. Since 2020, Marie-Elyse has also been a lecturer in marketing at HEC Montréal.

One-stop service

Personalized
coaching

Private training

Customized
consulting

This post is also available in: FR

Expertise Confiance du Client Obtenez un
impact maximal
JPL Formation en Vente et Coaching

Le succès d’une entreprise repose sur la passion de son personnel, la performance de son cycle de vente et sa relation avec les clients. Chez JPL Communications, nous l’avons bien compris. C’est pourquoi, depuis 2002, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous aider à motiver votre personnel, vous offrir des outils concrets pour bien servir vos clients actuels, trouver de nombreux clients potentiels de qualité et augmenter le taux de fermeture de votre cycle de vente.

Dans le but de participer à votre réussite, nous avons mis sur pied un guichet unique de services adaptés à vos besoins et votre réalité. Dans une optique d’amélioration du savoir-faire et du savoir-être, nous adaptons nos formations en vente, notre coaching d’affaires, nos mandats de consultation et nos conférences aux besoins de votre entreprise.

De la stratégie à l’implantation, de la formation à l’intégration sur le terrain, de l’apprentissage à l’autonomie, nous ne ménageons jamais nos efforts, car VOTRE réussite est notre mission d’entreprise.

  • Analyse de votre réalité, votre marque et votre environnement.
  • Détermination d’objectifs et de stratégies d’intervention spécifiques.
  • Application des interventions, coaching et évaluation des apprentissages.

Un accompagnement sur mesure

  • Nous vous aidons à créer un environnement propice pour que vos clients achètent vos produits ou services, en les aidant à trouver des solutions à leurs préoccupations et leurs désirs.
  • Nous vous accompagnons du début à la fin de votre projet d’affaires pour assurer une intégration réelle des apprentissages et l’accroissement de l’efficacité au travail.
  • Nous mobilisons et responsabilisons votre personnel en vue de viser un objectif commun et que l’entreprise obtienne des résultats supérieurs.
  • Nous concevons des programmes spécifiques selon votre réalité, vos enjeux corporatifs et vos objectifs d’affaires.
  • Nous sommes inspirés par ces valeurs : passion, authenticité, transparence et expérience client inoubliable.

Un accompagnement sur mesure

  • Nous vous aidons à créer un environnement propice pour que vos clients achètent vos produits ou services, en les aidant à trouver des solutions à leurs préoccupations et leurs désirs.
  • Nous vous accompagnons du début à la fin de votre projet d’affaires pour assurer une intégration réelle des apprentissages et l’accroissement de l’efficacité au travail.
  • Nous mobilisons et responsabilisons votre personnel en vue de viser un objectif commun et que l’entreprise obtienne des résultats supérieurs.
  • Nous concevons des programmes spécifiques selon votre réalité, vos enjeux corporatifs et vos objectifs d’affaires.
  • Nous sommes inspirés par ces valeurs : passion, authenticité, transparence et expérience client inoubliable.

Notre équipe d’experts

Jean-Pierre Lauzier

Formateur, coach d’affaires, conférencier et auteur

Reconnu pour son dynamisme, son sens de la motivation et son approche pratique, Jean-Pierre Lauzier propose une approche basée sur la réflexion et la planification permettant d’établir une stratégie d’affaires et un plan de ventes personnalisés à votre entreprise.

Possédant plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans la vente et la mise en marché, il détient un baccalauréat en administration des affaires avec une spécialité en marketing et finance et il a suivi plusieurs formations en vente. Jean-Pierre a œuvré autant au sein de PME que de grandes entreprises. Il a conçu divers cours de vente pour l’industrie du logiciel, l’industrie des services financiers et assurances, l’industrie manufacturière et les commerces de détail. Il a également mis sur pied les programmes «Maître vendeur» et «Développez un modèle de vente gagnant». Ce dernier est offert aux entrepreneurs de PME de plus de cinq employés et à l’industrie des T.I. Depuis 2002, il a contribué aux succès de plus de 2000 clients et a donné plus de 1 000 conférences et séminaires en Amérique du Nord et en Europe.

Jean-Pierre est également l’auteur du best-seller Le Coeur aux ventes, un outil indispensable pour se démarquer dans la nouvelle dynamique de marché. Il collabore régulièrement avec les médias et les publications d’affaires, il rédige des articles pour des revues et des magazines spécialisés ainsi que plusieurs publications émises par différentes associations.

Jean-Pierre Lauzier

Jean-Pierre Lauzier

Formateur, coach d’affaires, conférencier et auteur

Reconnu pour son dynamisme, son sens de la motivation et son approche pratique, Jean-Pierre Lauzier propose une approche basée sur la réflexion et la planification permettant d’établir une stratégie d’affaires et un plan de ventes personnalisés à votre entreprise.

Possédant plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans la vente et la mise en marché, il détient un baccalauréat en administration des affaires avec une spécialité en marketing et finance et il a suivi plusieurs formations en vente. Jean-Pierre a œuvré autant au sein de PME que de grandes entreprises. Il a conçu divers cours de vente pour l’industrie du logiciel, l’industrie des services financiers et assurances, l’industrie manufacturière et les commerces de détail. Il a également mis sur pied les programmes «Maître vendeur» et «Développez un modèle de vente gagnant». Ce dernier est offert aux entrepreneurs de PME de plus de cinq employés et à l’industrie des T.I. Depuis 2002, il a contribué aux succès de plus de 2000 clients et a donné plus de 1 000 conférences et séminaires en Amérique du Nord et en Europe.

Jean-Pierre est également l’auteur du best-seller Le Coeur aux ventes, un outil indispensable pour se démarquer dans la nouvelle dynamique de marché. Il collabore régulièrement avec les médias et les publications d’affaires, il rédige des articles pour des revues et des magazines spécialisés ainsi que plusieurs publications émises par différentes associations.

Nathalie Laforest

Nathalie Laforest

Associée et directrice générale

Nathalie Laforest est une personne extrêmement passionnée, généreuse de son temps, dynamique et à l’écoute de ses clients, collaborateurs et partenaires. Elle connaît bien les défis auxquels font face les entrepreneurs, dirigeants, l gestionnaires et travailleurs autonomes, et offre un encadrement qui permet de demeurer centré sur l’objectif et de réussir.

Nathalie aide les clients et clients potentiels à identifier leurs besoins et leurs défis et à comprendre leur situation particulière afin d’atteindre leurs objectifs. Elle s’occupe aussi des collaborateurs et partenaires, de la relation client et du marketing afin de trouver les solutions les plus pertinentes aux clients. Elle aime aider les clients et n’hésite pas à remettre en question des idées ou des actions pour mieux répondre à la réalité de l’entreprise.

Nathalie compte plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans la vente, le marketing, la communication ainsi que dans l’organisation et la gestion d’activités, dont 15 années dans la mise en marché chez IBM Canada. Elle détient un baccalauréat en administration des affaires avec une spécialisation en marketing et ressource humaine. Elle a suivi plusieurs formations en vente et marketing, dont certaines en tant que mentor avec la Fondation de l’entrepreneurship.

Nathalie Laforest

Associée et directrice générale

Nathalie Laforest est une personne extrêmement passionnée, généreuse de son temps, dynamique et à l’écoute de ses clients, collaborateurs et partenaires. Elle connaît bien les défis auxquels font face les entrepreneurs, dirigeants, l gestionnaires et travailleurs autonomes, et offre un encadrement qui permet de demeurer centré sur l’objectif et de réussir.

Nathalie aide les clients et clients potentiels à identifier leurs besoins et leurs défis et à comprendre leur situation particulière afin d’atteindre leurs objectifs. Elle s’occupe aussi des collaborateurs et partenaires, de la relation client et du marketing afin de trouver les solutions les plus pertinentes aux clients. Elle aime aider les clients et n’hésite pas à remettre en question des idées ou des actions pour mieux répondre à la réalité de l’entreprise.

Nathalie compte plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans la vente, le marketing, la communication ainsi que dans l’organisation et la gestion d’activités, dont 15 années dans la mise en marché chez IBM Canada. Elle détient un baccalauréat en administration des affaires avec une spécialisation en marketing et ressource humaine. Elle a suivi plusieurs formations en vente et marketing, dont certaines en tant que mentor avec la Fondation de l’entrepreneurship.

Annie Bienvenue

Formatrice, coach et conférencière en communication et service à la clientèle | Collaboratrice de JPL Communications

Savoir bien communiquer peut faire une grande différence dans toutes les sphères de la vie professionnelle : conférences, réunions d’équipe, rencontres clients, activités de réseautage ou toute autre occasion permettant de mettre de l’avant leadership, influence et charisme.

Depuis 2006, notre collaboratrice Annie Bienvenue met son expertise au service des exécutifs, des directeurs, des gestionnaires, des employés, des consultants et des vendeurs pour les aider à mieux prendre parole dans diverses circonstances de leur travail. Lors de ses interventions, que ce soit par des conférences, de la formation ou du coaching privé, elle œuvre à vous mettre en valeur, à vous préparer adéquatement, à diminuer votre stress, à structurer vos idées ainsi qu’à développer vos forces et votre style.

Annie Bienvenue a été comédienne professionnelle et est membre de l’Union des artistes depuis plus de 20 ans. C’est pour vaincre sa grande timidité que ses parents l’ont inscrite dès son jeune âge à des cours de théâtre et à des concours d’art oratoire. Elle continue de se perfectionner auprès de grands noms du milieu théâtral québécois et international. Après sa formation en art à l’Université de Montréal et à l’Université du Québec à Montréal, elle a développé ses connaissances en gestion et en lancement d’entreprises. Son cheminement artistique et son expérience entrepreneuriale font d’Annie Bienvenue une formatrice différente et recherchée.

Marie-Elyse Forget

Marie-Elyse Forget

Coach, formatrice en vente et professionnelle du marketing | Collaboratrice de JPL Communications

Collaboratrice depuis 2020, Marie-Elyse Forget se spécialise en stratégie marketing B2B, en gestion d’équipes et en service à la clientèle. Elle accompagne les dirigeants et les équipes de vente en vue d’améliorer leur performance, autant dans le développement de nouvelles affaires que dans leurs liens avec leurs clients actuels.

Détentrice d’un baccalauréat en administration des affaires et d’une maîtrise en marketing, Marie-Elyse détient un parcours académique solide et parsemé de succès : trois bourses d’excellence, trois podiums lors de compétitions académiques d’envergure, un campus international au Maroc ainsi que trois titres au sein d’organisations étudiantes. Sa carrière a débuté au sein d’une PME, Concept art de vivre Aveda, où elle a occupé le poste de directrice marketing du salon Académie. Elle y a découvert sa passion pour le partage de connaissances après avoir eu la chance de concevoir un cours de marketing et de vente s’adressant à de futurs coiffeurs. Elle a ensuite poursuivi sa carrière au sein de grandes entreprises, d’abord chez L’Oréal Canada, en tant que chargée de projets en distribution de produits professionnels (Redken), puis chez Intact Assurance, où elle a occupé des postes en développement des affaires et au département du marketing. Depuis 2020, Marie-Elyse est également chargée de cours en marketing à HEC Montréal.

Un guichet de service unique

Coaching
personnalisé

Formations privées

Consultation
sur mesure

Recrutement

entreprises
ont fait appel à notre expertise.

Découvrez qui elles sont.

Désirez-vous atteindre vos objectifs d’affaires?

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des conseils judicieux sur la vente, la commercialisation, le service à la clientèle, les communications, la prise de parole en public et la croissance personnelle.

Abonnez-vous à la chronique Le cœur aux ventes

This post is also available in: AN